Cancelling your subscription
Log in to your account.
At the top-right corner of the page, click the orange icon and then select ‘My Account.’
Press ‘Change/cancel membership.’
Select the ‘Pay As You Go’ plan and then select ‘Save Changes.’
Click ‘Unsubscribe anyway.’
Leave a Reply